Chairman and Chief Operating Officer @ A. O. Smith Corporation


Director, Texas Materials Institute @ The University of Texas at Austin


Xoogler, News guy and investor


Chairman @ INDO MIM Tec Pvt Ltd


Chairman and Managing Director @ J Mitra & Co, Pvt Ltd


Associate Director and Professor of Radiology, @ Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth


Director, Nephrology Unit @ Himalayan Institute Hospital Trust and Hon. Prof., Physiology


Professor, @ University of Illinois


Distinguished Professor @ Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre


Managing Director @ Sansera Engineering Private Limited


© 2017 Indian Institute of Technology Madras.